Our team

 

Rafał Syska, PhD, DSc >>>
Director of the National Centre for Film Culture
r.syska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Education Department:

 

Barbara Fronczkowska >>>
Head of Education Department
barbara.fronczkowska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Vojislav Radojičić
Specialist in Education Department
vojislav.radojicic@ec1lodz.pl

 

Martyna Szustorowska
Specialist in Education Department
martna.szustorowska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Łukasz Tokarczyk
Referent in Education Department
lukasz.tokarczyk@ec1lodz.pl

 

Marta Urbańska
Specialist in Education Department
m.slazinska@ec1lodz.pl

 

Exhibitions and Collections Department:

 

Piotr Kulesza >>>
Head of Exhibitions and Collections Department
p.kulesza@ec1lodz.pl

 

Piotr Komorowski
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
piotr.komorowski@ec1lodz.pl

 

Justyna Muszyńska-Szkodzik
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
justyna.muszynska-szkodzik@ec1lodz.pl

 

Rafał Pakuła, PhD
Leading Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
r.pakula@ec1lodz.pl

 

Paweł Sołodki, PhD
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
p.solodki@ec1lodz.pl

 

Adam Uryniak, PhD
Specialist in Exhibitions and Collections Department
adam.uryniak@ec1lodz.pl

 

Anna Warda
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
anna.warda@ec1lodz.pl

 

Department of Screenings and Film Exent:

 

Małgorzata Brożek
Acting Head of Department of Screenings and Film Events
m.brozek@ec1lodz.pl

 

Monika Marlicka-Robert
Specialist in the Department of Screenings and Film Events
monika.marlicka@ec1lodz.pl